Website:

Profile:

po┼╝yczka vivus

Posts by Plowbenu58er16i:

    No posts by this author.

Follow Us!

follow us on facebook follow us on google+

Contact us

Upcoming Events:

Silent Retreat

Join us for 3 days of silence and solitude. Ideal for those who want to deepen their practice with supported meditation periods, pure food and serene environment. Contact us for more information.
When: Thu August 11 - Mon August 15

Dome Yoga Om ~ An earthbag dome building + yoga retreat

Learn how to build a scoria (lave rock) earthbag dome!

Join us for 10 days of daily building, yoga, meditation, and sacred architecture classes. Perfect for the beginner who wishes to start their natural building career, as well as the more seasoned builder who simply wishes to hone their craft. Contact us for more information...
When: Thu August 18 - Mon August 29

Sanctuary Immersion Retreat

A blend of our most popular events to offer more support for those wishing to dive a little deeper. An eclectic offering of Yoga, Meditation, Satsang (spiritual discourse), Kirtan (devotional chanting), and Dance! Contact us for more information...
When: Thu September 1 - Mon September 5

Silent Retreat

Join us for 3 days of silence and solitude. Ideal for those who want to deepen their practice with supported meditation periods, pure food and serene environment. Contact us for more information.
When: Thu September 15 - Mon September 19

Sanctuary Immersion Retreat

A blend of our most popular events to offer more support for those wishing to dive a little deeper. An eclectic offering of Yoga, Meditation, Satsang (spiritual discourse), Kirtan (devotional chanting), and Dance! Contact us for more information...
When: Thu September 29 - Mon October 3

Silent Retreat

Join us for 3 days of silence and solitude. Ideal for those who want to deepen their practice with supported meditation periods, pure food and serene environment. Contact us for more information.
When: Thu October 13 - Mon October 17